The Restore Purchase option found in the setting sections of the Fitplan app is used only if you replace your phone and need to transfer your Fitplan subscription to your new phone or if your subscription status is inactive but you have paid for the next payment period. You won’t be charged if you press Restore Purchase.

Did this answer your question?