Android: To restart the same plan, you will need to subscribe to a new, different plan and then subscribe back to your original plan. 

iPhone: To restart to the same plan, you will need to subscribe to a new, different plan, delete your initial plan from the "Previous Plans" by sliding to the left and pressing the delete button on the bottom of you profile. You can then subscribe back to your original plan and this will delete all your data from that plan. 

To redo the same plan, you will need to subscribe to a new, different plan then go to the profile tab, scroll down to "Previous Fitplans," and tap back to the same plan and you should see a "Repeat Fitplan," bar at the bottom. 

If you have suggestions for feature additions for the Fitplan app you can share them with us via  support@fitplanapp.com. 

Did this answer your question?